Maryland State Law Library Home Page
  Maryland State Law Library
361 Rowe Blvd. Annapolis, MD. 21401
Phone: 410.260.1430 | Fax 410.260.1572
Public Hours: M,W,F 8AM - 4:30PM | Tu,Th 8AM - 9PM | Sat 9AM - 4PM

Library Staff

Library staff can be reached by calling 410-260-1430 (888-216-8156) or e-mailing lawlibrary@mdcourts.gov.

Steven P. Anderson, Director

Shirley Aronson, Research/State Publications Librarian (Part-time)

Scott Ashlin, Technical Services Assistant

Maureen Della Barba, Reference Assistant

James G. Durham, Deputy Director

Debra Haines, Library Aide (Part-time)

Deborah Judy, Maryland Collections Librarian

Catherine McGuire, Head of Reference and Outreach

Jessica Mundy, Head of Collection Management

Elizabeth Simmons. Research Librarian (Part-time)

Chi Song, Discovery Services Librarian

Jessie Tam, Head of Technical Services

Tanya Thomas, Research Librarian (Part-time)

Cindy Terry, Collection Management Specialist

Edward Wisenbaler, Federal Documents Assistant (Part-time)